introducing…

Standard

Oh, friends!

I am beyond excited to share with you a special gift my family received two weeks ago today…

This is our sweet, little Lily!

I have been back home for two weeks and missing my hugs and luvins from my Isy and Lily!  And yes, Isy was SUPER excited about her too!

       <- Getting ready to meet her            < – READY! All changed in her “Big Sis” shirt!

And while I was there, I stayed with Meme and took her to meet the baby…she wasn’t at ALL happy about it…these pictures prove it! ; )

          

I don’t think it gets sweeter than this woman!  She loves her babies!

Meeting Lily for the first time ->         She loves kissing her baby! ->  

…and FINALLY, some DeeDee time!!! ; )

Oh, the smell of a baby makes me melt!  Love my babies!  Mommy, Daddy and both girls are doing wonderful!  So precious, these kids are!

About Andi Berry @ abrownberry

Hey, ya'll! I'm Andi, a southern woman that loves, good ole faith, fun, food, fellowship and football (Razorback only!)...and sweet tea! ; ) I'm wife to a wonderful man and a mother to 2 sweet, furry Dachshund babies, Gus & Stu! I am a believer and follower of Jesus and am thankful everyday for His constant love & guidance! I sell Arbonne and in my spare time, love to craft and make my own handmade lovelies!!! This is my outlet and way to share and connect with others through my blogging and crafting!

Leave a Reply

