little rock fork and talk…

Standard

Well, Saturday, Paige and I made our way over to Trio’s for the 2nd Annual Fork and Talk with CraftGossip.com. As always, we got a goody bag of FREE items donated from EK Success {event sponsor}, a wonderful FREE lunch, while enjoying a fabulous time of fellowship with friends from last year and a few new ones.

While there, we got to put together one of the crafts from EK Success. {Did I mention how many FUN items we got from them…for FREE?!?!} The craft they picked for us to do is a pre-made kit for a felt/cork coaster and a coffee cup cozy. A-DOR-A-BLE!!! Seriously, loved putting it together and seeing the end project.

We also decorated our team leader’s picture, editors from CraftGossip.com – they each had a table – as creatively as possible in 5 minutes. Our wonderful waitress was actually our judge and decided which team won. {NOT MINE! HAHA!}

I love these get-togethers because you get contact information from people from all around the country that you otherwise would probably never meet. Also, we got all these wonderful items {THANK YOU, EK Success!!!} to use however we want!

As promised, here are our pictures…

Hope you all had a wonderful weekend and an even better week! Within the next couple of days, I’ll be posting about the new grandbaby!!! ; ) It’s her B I G reveal! ; )

About Andi Berry @ abrownberry

Hey, ya'll! I'm Andi, a southern woman that loves, good ole faith, fun, food, fellowship and football (Razorback only!)...and sweet tea! ; ) I'm wife to a wonderful man and a mother to 2 sweet, furry Dachshund babies, Gus & Stu! I am a believer and follower of Jesus and am thankful everyday for His constant love & guidance! I sell Arbonne and in my spare time, love to craft and make my own handmade lovelies!!! This is my outlet and way to share and connect with others through my blogging and crafting!

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Jewelry - Fork & Talk Link Round Up – and Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

