recipes…

Standard

Friends,

I have been trying to lose weight for several months now…successfully, but not as fast as I’d like!  I’m going to try a new program…the Arbonne program!  If you don’t know me well, you should know that I  L O V E  me some Arbonne!  {I actually started my own Arbonne business in 2010!}  I am wanting to start the detox FULL FORCE and see how much I can lose in the next couple of months! If any of you would like to know more about it, message me and we can chat!  I’m going to be posting recipes on here after I try them…letting you know if I {and the hubs} have enjoyed them or not!  

I’m hoping that if anyone else is struggling with weightless, that this might be inspiring and encouraging, as it is providing great and helpful resources!  

Image

About Andi Berry @ abrownberry

Hey, ya'll! I'm Andi, a southern woman that loves, good ole faith, fun, food, fellowship and football (Razorback only!)...and sweet tea! ; ) I'm wife to a wonderful man and a mother to 2 sweet, furry Dachshund babies, Gus & Stu! I am a believer and follower of Jesus and am thankful everyday for His constant love & guidance! I sell Arbonne and in my spare time, love to craft and make my own handmade lovelies!!! This is my outlet and way to share and connect with others through my blogging and crafting!

Leave a Reply

